Biomechanics/Motor Control Faculty

School of Human Kinetics


Daniel Benoit, PhD
D. BenoitSchool of Rehabilitation Sciences, Physiotherapy Program
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8547
Lab:
Fax: +1-216-562-5428
E-Mail: dbenoit@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


Martin Bilodeau, PhD, PT

M. BilodeauSchool of Rehabilitation Sciences, Physiotherapy Program
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8668
Lab:
Fax: +1-613-562-5428
E-Mail:  martin.bilodeau@uOttawa.ca
Short biography



Toni Carlsen, PhDToni Carlsen
School of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x7081
Lab:
Fax: +1-216-562-5497
E-Mail: Toni.Carlsen@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


Erin Cressman, PhDErin Cressman
School of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4264
Lab:
Fax: +1-216-562-5497
E-Mail: Erin.Cressman@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


T. Blaine Hoshizaki, PhD
Pic
School of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x5851
Lab:
Fax: +1-216-562-5149
E-Mail: thoshiza@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


Mario Lamontagne, PhD
PicSchool of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4258
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x4083
Fax: +1-216-562-5149
E-Mail: mlamon@uOttawa.ca
Short biography
 


Yves Lajoie, PhD

Y. LajoieSchool of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4273
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x4248
Fax: +1-216-562-5149
E-Mail: ylajoie@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


Edward D. Lemaire, PhD

Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation Centre Ottawa E. Lemaire
Tel: +1-613-737-7350 x7-5592
Lab: +1-613-737-7350 x7-5582
Fax: +1-613-737-4260
E-Mail: elemaire@ottawahospital.on.ca
WWW: Institute for Rehabilitation research and Development


Jing Xian Li, PhD
J. LiSchool of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x2457
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x4246
Fax: +1-216-562-5149
E-Mail: jli@uOttawa.ca
Short biography




Rose Martini, PhD, OT

Rose MartiniSchool of Rehabilitation Sciences, Ergothérapie
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8028
Lab:
Fax: +1-613-562-5497
E-Mail: martini@uOttawa.ca
Short biography



J. Nantel
Julie Nantel, PhD
School of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4205
Lab:
Fax: +1-613-562-5149
E-Mail: jnantel@uOttawa.ca
Short biography 


Nicole Paquet, PhD, PT

N. PaquetSchool of Rehabilitation Sciences, Physiotherapy Program
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8064
Lab:
Fax: +1-613-562-5428
E-Mail:  npaquet@uOttawa.ca
Short biography


D. Gordon E. Robertson, PhD, FCSB

G. RobertsonSchool of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4253
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x4246
Fax: +1-613-562-5149
E-Mail: dger@uOttawa.ca
Short biography  



Diane Ste-Marie, PhD

Diane Ste-MarieSchool of Human Kinetics
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x4240
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x4248
Fax: +1-216-562-5149
E-Mail: dstmarie@uOttawa.ca
Short biography



Heidi Sveistrup, PhD

PicSchool of Rehabilitation Sciences, Ergothérapie
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8016
Lab: +1-613-562-5800 x8085
Fax: +1-613-562-5428
E-Mail: hsveist@uOttawa.ca
Short biography



François Tremblay, PhD, PT
F. Tremblay
Physiotherapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Tel: +1-613-562-5800 x8035
Lab:
Fax: +1-613-562-5428
E-Mail: ftrembla@uOttawa.ca
Short biography




Visiting Scholars

N. Farahpour2005-2006


Nader Farahpour, PhD

Dept. of Kinesiology, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran




2006-2007
H. Okada


Hidetaka Okada, PhD

Mechanical Engineering and Intelligent Systems,
The University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo, Japan




SignpostBack to Homepage