Faculty | Health Sciences | Staff

Our staff


Jeff W. Jutai
Jeff Jutai
Karen Phillips
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Studies

Karen Phillips
Frédérique Tesson
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies and Research
Frédérique Tesson

Full-time Faculty

Raymond Baillargeon
Raymond baillargeon
Shannon Bainbridge Shannon Bainbridge
Raywat Deonandan Le professeur Raywat Deonandan
Angel M. Foster La professeure Angel Foster
Linda Garcia
Linda Garcia
James Gomes James Gomes
Anne Konkle Anne Konkle
Isabelle Marcoux La professeure Isabelle Marcoux
Tracey O'Sullivan Tracey O'Sullivan
Dia Sanou D.Sanou
Sanni Yaya  

Adjunct Professors

Ajoy Basak Ajoy Basak
Christian Bergeron Christian Bergeron

Annie Robitaille

Annie Robitaille

Replacement Professor

Monique Potvin-Kent Monique  Potvin-Kent


Kristi Adamo Kristi Adamo
Benjamin Tsang Benjamin Tsang

Support Staff

Christina Lupiano
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 2983
E-mail: christina.lupiano@uOttawa.ca
Christiana Lupiano
Loutchka Prophète
Assistant to the Director
Phone: (613) 562-5833
Fax: (613) 562-5632
E-mail: lprophete@uOttawa.ca

Louchka Prophete

Financial and Physical Resources Officer
Office: MNT240
Phone: 613-562-5800 poste 4232
E-mail: eiss-fin@uottawa.ca