Faculty | School of Nursing | Personnel

Nursing Professional Staff

Clinical Practice Coordinators

Sylvie Leclerc

Sylvie Leclerc, RN, BScN
Office: RGN 3041
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 8411
E-mail: sleclerc@uottawa.ca

Kathleen Jean, RN, BScN
Office: B-153, 200 Lees Avenue
Tel:  613-562-5800 x 8650
Fax:  613-562-5306
E-mail: kjean@uottawa.ca

Shawna Watt, RN, BScN
Office: C-129, Lees Campus
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 8534
E-mail: swatt@uottawa.ca


Clinical Simulation Laboratory Team

 

Jeanne Falabi-Bakinde, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator

Office:  B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7248
jfalabib@uottawa.ca

 

Gabrielle Bélanger, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator
Office:  B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7245
gbelang6@uottawa.ca

 

Monique Maisonneuve, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator

Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7247
momaison@uottawa.ca

 

Laura Payant, RN, BScN, MScN
Clinical Simulation Laboratory Facilitator
Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7246

 

Laura Macéus, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator
Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7249
lmaceus@uottawa.ca

 

Natalie St-Jacques-Farha, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator
Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7251
nstjacqu@uottawa.ca

 

Lyssa Bélanger-Woloschuk, RN, BScN
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator
Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7249

lbela002@uottawa.ca

Christine Baker
Clinical simulation laboratory facilitator
Office: B-166, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 7245

cbaker@uottawa.ca

 

Germain Cormier
Informatic Technician
Office:  C-141B, Lees Campus
613-562-5800 x 3189
germain.cormier@uottawa.ca

Nouhed Chabani

Technician practical training

Office: C-129, Lees Campus

613-562-5800 x 8428

nchabani@uottawa.ca